Customers canceled their subscription but still received an upcoming charge email notification for the item.
If the customer cancels their subscription on the same day as the notification email is scheduled to be sent, they still receive an upcoming charge notification. The notification was created prior to the changes being made, therefore the changes that the customer made to the subscription are not reflected.
By default, upcoming charge notifications are sent daily between 5 PM PST and 12 AM PST and are triggered to send 3 days ahead of the charge date.
Didn’t find what you’re looking for?Contact us