If your store is not live yet and you have a storefront password in your settings, people viewing your store will see something like this:
You can remove the storefront password or keep it and paste it into our signup page so our staff can quickly access what's needed to assist you as you set up shop.
View or Remove the Storefront Password
- Log in as the account owner in Shopify.
- Click Online Store > Preferences
- In the Password protection section, you can view or enable/disable the password
- Copy your current storefront password.
Go to the ReCharge sign up page and provide your storefront password at the bottom.
Click on Configure ReCharge.